Caitlin Green | Managing Director | Carter Global  

Board President

Alex Condron | President Drew Management Corporation

Board Treasurer

Tamara Tunie | American film, stage, and television actress, director, and producer

Board Vice President 

Matthew J. Galando, MBA | Director of Professional Development at  K&L Gates

Board Vice President

Kenneth A. Glick, MD | Gastroenterology Specialist Affiliated with ACMH Hospital

Board Secretary      Community Philanthropist


David Betts | Principal Deloitte Consulting, LLP

Co-Chair of Strategic Planning 

Steve Carpenter | Community Philanthropist 

Judy Cheteyan | Community Philanthropist

Tome’ Cousin | Associate Professor, Dance at Carnegie Mellon University 

                               International director/choreographer/educator/performer

Betty Cruz | President & CEO, World Affairs Council of Pittsburgh

Clare Drobot | Co-Artistic Director ex-officio

Holly Hatcher Frazier, PhD | Community Philanthropist 

Chair – Governance Committee 

Co-Chair 2023 BASH Fundraiser 

Michelle McCreery, Esq | M&A and Securities Partner K&L Gates 

Chair Audit and Policy Committee 

James McNeel | Managing Director ex-officio

Delvina L. Morrow | Senior Director of Strategic & Community Initiatives, Pittsburgh Penguins

Co-Chair EDIA Committee 

Marcia Morton | Community Philanthropist 

Cori Parise | Director of Marketing and Communications | University of Pittsburgh LAW School 

Co-Chair 2023 BASH Fundraiser

Barbara Rudiak, PhD | President, South Side Community Council

Co-Chair Strategic Planning 

Susan B. Smerd, PhD | Community Philanthropist 

Sandra Solomon | Community Philanthropist 

Deepak Wadhwani, NCARB, AIA, LEED AP | Principal, R3A Architecture

Nancy D. Washington, PhD | Community Philanthropist

Bria Walker-Rhoze | Multidisciplinary Artist and EducatorAssistant Professor of Performance and Head of the MFA Performance Pedagogy Program at The University of Pittsburgh,  and Associate Artistic Director at Fleetwood-Jourdain Theatre 



Carol R. Brown
Tacy Byham, PhD
Norbert J. Connors, II
Robert. M. Frankel | In Memoriam
Ira H. Gordon | In Memoriam
Edward H. Harrell | In Memoriam
Thomas Hollander
Clyde B. Jones, III
Gerri Kay | In Memoriam
Roslyn Littman | In Memoriam
David E. Massaro
Beth W. Newbold
Dee Jay Oshry

Leonard Perfido

David L. Porges
Jeffrey Solomon
Iris Amper Walker

Marjorie Walker


* Executive Committee Members